NOTE: Login is only required if you wish to track your tickets.



 
Knowledgebase:
KB1058 - Manually removing Students or Teachers from your Moodle course
Posted by John Love, Last modified by Blair Friesen on 05 July 2016 02:00 PM

Manually removing (unenrolling) Students or Teachers from your Moodle course:

To unenroll someone from one of your courses, you can go to

Administration >> Users >> Enrolled Users

and click the X icon to the FAR right of any enrolled user in the list (under the Enrolment Methods column).

(If you're a Teacher in the course, be careful not to remove yourself by accident - you'll temporarily lose access to your course.)


(If you make a mistake and unenroll the wrong user, an unenrolled user can easily be re-enrolled manually, using the "Enrol Users" button on that same page.)

Tags: enrol enroling enroll enrolling remove removing

(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)